Kouts High School Baseball
​Est. 1929

Varsity Schedule 

Record: 7-10

Date                           Event                                    Start Time                                    
Sat Mar 31                  Lake Station                         10:00 AM                                  
Mon Apr 2                          KV HS                              4:30 PM                                      
Wed Apr 11                  Oregon-Davis                        5:00 PM 


Thurs Apr 12                   East Chicago                        4:30 PM

Fri Apr 13                    Boone Grove                         4:30 PM                               
Tue Apr 17               Morgan Township                       4:30 PM                                                             
Thu Apr 19         South Bend Career Academy          4:30 PM                  
Fri Apr 20                 South Central                          4:30 PM                                   
Mon Apr 23          Westville High School                 4:30 PM                      
Wed Apr 25              MC Marquette                          4:30 PM                                    
Fri Apr 27                     LaCrosse                              4:30 PM                                    
Mon Apr 30        Hebron Jr-Sr. High School            4:30 PM 


Wed May 2                      Argos                                  4:30 PM
 
Fri May 4              Washington Township                   4:30 PM                       
Mon May 7              Covenant Christian                    4:30 PM                                   
Thu May 10                River Forest                             5:00 PM                              
Fri May 11               Victory Christian                        4:45 PM                                  
Sat May 12          Hammond Academy (DH)              10:00 AM


Mon May 14            Washington Twp.                         4:30 PM       
Mon May 21              Rensselaer HS                          4:45 PM                            
Wed May 23      Morgan Township(Sectionals)           5:00 PM
Thu May 24           IHSAA Sectionals                                TBD
Fri May 25            IHSAA Sectionals                                TBD
Sat May 26          IHSAA Sectionals                                 TBD
​​Location

Lake Station

KV HS


Kouts

​Kouts

Boone Grove


Railcats Stadium


SBCA

Kouts


Westville


Kouts


Kouts


Kouts


Argos


Washington Twp.


Kouts


River Forest


Kouts


Kouts


Washington Twp.

Rensselaer Central

TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD

Result



L (11-1)

W (15-5)

W(10-0)

L(7-0)

L (11-0)

W(15-5)

L(4-2)

L(3-2)

​L(14-3)

W(16-6)

​L(13-0)

Cancelled 

L(13-1)

W(3-2)

W(10-8)

L(13-0)

​W(26-18)

​L(9-0)





Mustangs Baseball

Click on the images below
to visit our sponsors!